Current Members

Corporate Members

The Institution of Engineering and Technology
The Institute of Measurement and Control
The Institution of Mechanical Engineers
The Institution of Chemical Engineers

Group Members

SAIC Motors

University of Bath (Centre for Power Transmission and Motion Control (PTMC))
University of Bristol
Brunel University (School of Engineering and Design)
University of Cambridge (Department of Engineering, Control Group)
Cardiff University (Manufacturing Engineering Centre)
City University (Systems and Control Research Cluster)
Coventry University (Control Theory and Applications Centre)
Cranfield University (Aerospace Sciences)
University of Exeter (College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences)
University of Glamorgan (Faculty of Advanced Technology)
University of Glasgow (Centre for Systems and Control)
University of Hull (Control and Intelligent Systems Engineering)
Imperial College London (Faculty of Engineering)
Kingston University (Faculty of Engineering)
Lancaster University (Engineering Department)
University of Leicester (Control & Instrumentation Research Group)
University of Liverpool (Powertrain Control Laboratory)
Loughborough University (Electronic & Electrical Engineering Department)
University of Manchester (Control Systems Centre)
University of Newcastle (CPACT)
Oxford University (Control Group, Engineering Science Department)
Plymouth University (Autonomous Marine Systems)
Queen’s University Belfast (Intelligent Systems and Control Group)
University of Reading (School of Systems Engineering)
University of Sheffield (Department of Automatic Control & Systems Engineering)
University of Southampton (Electronics and Computer Science)
University of Strathclyde (Industrial Control Centre)
University of Warwick (School of Engineering)