Committee

Eric Kerrigan (Chair and acting Honorary Treasurer)
Imperial College London, e.kerrigan@imperial.ac.uk
Roger Dixon (Vice Chair)
Loughborough, r.dixon@lboro.ac.uk
Andrew Plummer (Past Chair)
University of Bath, a.r.plummer@bath.ac.uk
Sarah Spurgeon (Observer, IFAC Council)
University College London, s.k.spurgeon@kent.ac.uk
Danny Henderson (Secretariat)
The Institute of Measurement and Control, conferences@instmc.org.uk
Stewart Taylor (IET Representative)
KBR, Stewart.Taylor@kbr.com
James Taylor (IET Representative)
Lancaster, c.taylor@lancaster.ac.uk
Kang Li / Wasif Naeem (Observer, Control2016)
Queens’ University Belfast, k.li@ee.qub.ac.uk
Vicki Marshall (EPSRC Representative)
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council, Vicki.Marshall@epsrc.ac.uk
Keith Burnham (InstMC Representative)
Wolverhampton, K.Burnham@wlv.ac.uk
Eric Rogers (IMechE Representative)
University of Southampton, e.t.a.rogers@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sanjay Sharma (IMechE Representative)
Plymouth University, sanjay.sharma@plymouth.ac.uk
Barry Lennox (IChemE Representative)
University of Manchester, barry.lennox@manchester.ac.uk
Nina Thornhill (IChemE Representative)
Imperial College London, n.thornhill@imperial.ac.uk
Will Heath (Group Member Representative)
University of Manchester, William.Heath@manchester.ac.uk
Andy Hillis (Group Member Representative)
University of Bath, a.j.hillis@bath.ac.uk
Stephen Duncan (Group Member Representative)
Oxford University, stephen.duncan@eng.ox.ac.uk
George Halikias (Group Member Representative)
City University, G.Halikias@city.ac.uk
Matthew Turner (Group Member Representative)
University of Leicester, mct6@leicester.ac.uk
Visakan Kadirkamanathan  (Group Member Representative)
University of Sheffield, visakan@sheffield.ac.uk
Maria Tomas-Rodriguez (Observer, New ACE)
City University, Maria.Tomas-Rodriguez.1@city.ac.uk
Daniel Auger (Observer, IEEE)
Cranfield University, d.j.auger@cranfield.ac.uk