Current Members

Group Members

University of Bath (Centre for Power Transmission and Motion Control)
University of Birmingham (School of Engineering)
University of Cambridge (Control Group, Department of Engineering)
Cranfield University (Aerospace Sciences)
Imperial College London (Faculty of Engineering)
Lancaster University (Nuclear Science and Engineering, Engineering Department)
University of Leicester
Loughborough University (Control Systems Group, Wolfson School)
Loughborough University (Aeronautical & Automotive Engineering)
University of Manchester (Control Systems Centre)
Oxford University (Control Group, Engineering Science Department)
University of Portsmouth
University of Plymouth (Autonomous Marine Systems)
Queen’s University Belfast (Energy Power and Intelligent Control Research Centre)
University of Sheffield (Department of Automatic Control & Systems Engineering)
University of Southampton (Electronic and Computer Science)
University of Strathclyde (Industrial Control Centre)
University College London
University of Warwick (School of Engineering)
University of Wolverhampton

Corporate Members

The Institution of Engineering and Technology
The Institute of Measurement and Control
The Institution of Mechanical Engineers
The Institution of Chemical Engineers